The Cartoon Palooza Review Show @ Youtube!

I’m getting my review show ready in a few weeks!

Until then, I have three films on my roster:
1) Shark Tale
2) The Return of Jafar
3) Beetlejuice Animated

If I don’t find “The Return of Jafar” in time, then I’ll go on to “Beetlejuice.”

Let me know what shows, movies, graphic novels, etc. I should review?

About tedzey

I'm a psych. pre med major at Drexel University, and I LOVE CARTOONS!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

