Howdy, Y’ALL!

Sorry I haven’ t posted anything yet. I’m still trying to get myself out of the mindset of THINKING about what to write and NOT writing a god-damn thing. So, in a few I will be putting up a post I recently wrote about a reaction to a preview of an animated film yet to come in 2011 (…pfew! Say that 20 times fast!).

This is what the blog will consist of. An outlet of all things related to cartoons. I hope with the right crew, I could go from writing to my true love of film and make some viral video reviews. But for now, you might have to deal with my abundant grammatical errors. Read, and give me suggestions that don’t consist of telling me to jump off a cliff or light myself on fire!

So… happy bloggin!

-Joey T.

About tedzey

I'm a psych. pre med major at Drexel University, and I LOVE CARTOONS!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

